Melton & District Indoor Bowls Club Ltd

On payment of a conceded league game please attach a till receipt to your score card as 'Proof of Payment' * - - * AGM Meeting to be held Tuesday 24th April commencing at 7:00pm * - - * If you're unable to attend please forward your apologies to the office * - - * Newsletter now available to view under Docs dropdown menu * - - * Summer League Captains' Planners now available at Reception

E.I.B.A. ltd Summer 2015

Fantastic Five League Winners Melton & District IBC


E.I.B.A. President Jenny McConnell (Melton IBC) presents the cup to the Melton team.

Royce Varley, Don Welch, Les Gillett, Sue Dixon, Thelma Stubbs, Peter White, John Robinson plus Ken Adlard